Jozef Chen Seminar

Kowloon Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Club 11th Floor, Park Hovan Commercial Building, 18 Hillwood Road, Jordan Exit D

Jozef Chen 2 Day No-gi Seminar Date: February 25th - 26th, 2023 Location: Kowloon BJJ, Kong Kong

AJP Tour Thailand

Rangsit University 52/347 Muang-Ake Phaholyothin Road Lak-Hok Muang Pathum Thani, Bangkok

INFORMATION OPEN TO ALL NATIONALITIES, ALL BELTS, KIDS, YOUTH, AMATEURS, PROFESSIONALS & MASTERS. _____________________________________________________________________________________ RANKING 1st place gives 1000 points! Details>> REGISTRATION FEES Normal: U$25 Late: U$50 There is a discounted […]

CEBU INTERNATIONAL OPEN JIU JITSU CHAMPIONSHIP 2023

Robinson´s Galleria Cebu, Ground Floor Atriun Level 2, General Maxilom Ave Ext,, Cebu, Cebu City

No-Gi Registration Event Date Start: Saturday, March 4, 2023 End: Sunday, March 5, 2023 Registration Date Start: Thursday, November 24, 2022 12:00 AM End: Friday, February 24, 2023 11:59 PM […]

SJJCF CHENGDU JIU JITSU CHAMPIONSHIP 2023

Aofeng Badminton Hall No. 1488, Jinjiang Avenue,, Chengdu, Jinjiang District,

No-Gi Registration Event Date Start: Saturday, March 11, 2023 End: Saturday, March 11, 2023 Registration Date Start: Sunday, July 24, 2022 12:00 AM End: Wednesday, March 1, 2023 11:59 PM […]

Lachlan Giles Thailand Camp

Absolute MMA Thailand 81/49 Sai Yuan Road, Soi Samakee 2 , Moo 7, Rawai, Phuket, Phuket, Rawai

Sunday, March 12 to Sunday, March 19, 2023 is your chance to learn from the one of the top coaches in the world as Lachlan will be hosting an intensive […]

GRAPPLXSCAPES THAILAND

Bangtao Muay Thai & MMA 72/46 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach Rd, Soi 2, Cherngtalay Sub-district, Thalang district,, Phuket

GRAPPLXSCAPES runs women only Jiu Jitsu camps and events across South East Asia. Their goal is to create more opportunities for women to train together in a fun, safe and […]

KANSAI INTERNATIONAL JIU JITSU CHAMPIONSHIP 2023

Suita Budokan Yamadakita, 2−1, Ōsaka-fu

No-Gi Registration Event Date Start: Tuesday, March 21, 2023 End: Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Registration Date Start: Tuesday, November 1, 2022 12:00 AM End: Monday, March 13, 2023 11:59 PM […]

Marianas Open 2023

Komazawa Olympic General Gymnasium Setagaya-ku Komawaza Koen 1-1, Tokyo

Event Date Start: Saturday, March 25, 2023 End: Saturday, March 25, 2023 Registration Date Start: Tuesday, November 22, 2022 12:00 AM End: Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11:59 PM Correction Deadline […]

TOKYO INTERNATIONAL SPRING JIU JITSU CHAMPIONSHIP 2023

Komazawa Olympic General Gymnasium Setagaya-ku Komawaza Koen 1-1, Tokyo

No-Gi Registration Event Date Start: Sunday, March 26, 2023 End: Sunday, March 26, 2023 Registration Date Start: Tuesday, November 1, 2022 12:00 AM End: Wednesday, March 15, 2023 11:59 PM […]

Pin It on Pinterest