Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Competitions in Asia

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Competitions

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Competitions

April 2020

ASJJF TOKYO SPRING INTERNATIONAL NO-GI CHAMPIONSHIP 2020

Event Date : 26 April 2020 - 6 August 2020

Venue : Taito River Side Sports Center, 1 Chome−1−10
Tōkyō-to, 111-0024 Japan

Dates : Event Date : Sunday, April 26, 2020 Registration Dates : Thursday, December 26, 2019 ~ Monday, April 20, 2020 Event Registration Organizer Asian Sport Jiu Jitsu Federation Event Info Rules:  ASJJF - ASIAN SPORT JIU JITSU FEDERATION All…

Find out more »

May 2020

LUTADOR JIU JITSU CUP 2019

Event Date : 31 May 2020

Venue : Golds Gym South Tokyo Annex, Tokyo, Ōta, Sanno, 2 Chome−4−1 Omori Station Building 6th/7th Fl
Tokyo, 143-0023 Japan

No Gi Registration Dates : Event Date : Sunday, May 31, 2020 Registration Dates : Wednesday, January 1, 2020 ~ Monday, May 25, 2020 Event Registration Organizer ASJJF & Fighting NEXUS & LUTADOR. Event Info Rules:  ASJJF - ASIAN SPORT…

Find out more »

June 2020

ASJJF ASIAN OPEN JIU JITSU CHAMPIONSHIP 2020

Event Date : 6 June 2020 - 7 June 2020

Venue :

Dates : Event Date : Saturday, June 6, 2020 ~ Sunday, June 7, 2020 Registration Dates : Saturday, February 1, 2020 ~ Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Event Registration Organizer Asian Sport Jiu Jitsu Federation Event Info Attention!!! All competitors are…

Find out more »

ASJJF ASIAN OPEN NO-GI CHAMPIONSHIP 2020

Event Date : 6 June 2020 - 7 June 2020

Venue :

Dates : Event Date : Saturday, June 6, 2020 ~ Sunday, June 7, 2020 Registration Dates : Saturday, February 1, 2020 ~ Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Event Registration Organizer Asian Sport Jiu Jitsu Federation Event Info Attention!!! All competitors are…

Find out more »
+ Export Events